Wednesday, 9 September 2015

It’s time for the latest #TracklistTuesday. Activision and FreeStyleGames have today revealed a new set of songs that will be playable in Guitar Hero Live, joining the hundreds of tracks that will be playable at launch on Friday, 23rd October 2015. Please see the attached image too.

The new songs are:
1.      Pearl Jam - Sirens
2.      Surfer Blood – Demon Dance
3.      Gerard Way – No Shows
4.      Orianthi – According to You
5.      Haim – The Wire
6.      Tonight Alive – The Ocean
7.      Lamb of God – Ghost Walking
8.      36 Crazyfists – Also Am I
9.      Wavves – Demon to Lean On
10.    Passenger – Let Her Go

Guitar Hero Live will be available for the PlayStation®4 system, PlayStation®3 system, Xbox One™, Xbox 360™, Nintendo's Wii U™ system and select mobile devices. The game is rated PEGI 12. For more information about the game, please visit or follow @guitarhero on TwitterInstagram and Facebook.

Guitar Hero Live
Formats: Mob, PS3, PS4, WiiU, X360, XO
Out: 20/10/2015
Publisher: Activision

No comments:

Post a Comment