Monday, 17 February 2014

The Nightmare Continues: 
Deep Silver brings “KILLER IS DEAD™” to PC
“KILLER IS DEAD – Nightmare Edition” will debut on May 9th, 2014

Deep Silver today announced that “KILLER IS DEAD” is making its way to PC. The “KILLER IS DEAD – Nightmare Edition” will be available for retail and digital download from May 9th 2014 and feature exclusive extra content. The price will be 19.99 EUR/USD/GBP. 

The additional content includes: 
·         New difficulty mode called Nightmare Mode. In this mode, enemies can only be defeated using the following attacks: Adrenaline Burst, Dodge Burst, Headshots, so the gameplay requires far more skill and tactics. Players will not be able to use the Final Judgement finisher (QTE mode) to defeat enemies.·         Smooth Operator Pack for console will be included and unlocked after Episode 3.
·         Theater Mode - Rewatch cutscenes and get extended background information on characters, helping to unravel the story after your 1st playthrough

Killer is Dead
Formats: PC, PS3, X360
Out: 9/5/2013 (PC)
30/8/2013 (PS3 X360)
Publisher: Deep Silver

No comments:

Post a Comment