Monday, 1 June 2015

 Mortal Kombat X Tanya Bundle, Tanya as Playable Character

Today, Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment revealed the Mortal Kombat X Tanya Bundle, new downloadable content (DLC) that heralds the return of the Edenian fugitive Tanya as a playable character and the Klassic Pack 1 with familiar looks for Kano, Sonya and Liu Kang.
The Tanya Bundle is a part of the Mortal Kombat X Kombat Pack, providing fans withMortal Kombat X DLC for £23.99. Players who already own the Kombat Pack will be able to download the Mortal Kombat X Tanya Bundle starting tomorrow, June 2. 
Players wishing to purchase the Tanya Bundle separately will be able to do so beginning Tuesday, June 9 from the PlayStation Store, Xbox Marketplace and Steam for £6.49. Tanya will also be sold separately for £3.99, and the Klassic Pack 1 will be sold separately for £3.29 .
Fans can witness Tanya ruthlessly decimate her opponents in the new Mortal Kombat X:Tanya Official Trailer below:

Mortal Kombat X, the latest entry in the legendary fighting game franchise from NetherRealm Studios, is available now for the PlayStation®4 computer entertainment system, Xbox One, the all-in-one games and entertainment system from Microsoft and Steam on Windows PC. 
Mortal Kombat X
Formats: PC, PS3, PS4, X360, XO, An, iOS
Out: 14/04/2015 (PC PS3 PS4 X360 XO)
 April 2015 (An iOS)
Publisher: Warner Bros.
Developer: NetherRealm Studios

No comments:

Post a Comment